2019年赞助商

如需了解更多有关会议赞助商/展商机会的信息,请通过电子邮箱eric.lu@lycheegroup.com 联系Eric Lu 先生。

    白金赞助商

  • IQVIA

    IQVIA中国

    在大中华区有着悠久而卓越的历史。艾昆纬在7个城市(北京、上海、广州、大连、成都、香港和台湾)设有公司或分公司,拥有超过2,400名员工。艾昆纬拥有不可或缺的资源、经验和与研究中心的良好关系,帮助客户了解临床开发的要求、法规和有效操作方案。我们在大中华区的艾昆纬团队将本地的专业知识与全球资源联动起来,利用艾昆纬强大的网络和基础设施,确保在全球范围内分享临床研究的相关经验。

    IQVIA全球

    艾昆纬(IQVIA)是全球领先的信息、创新技术和研发外包服务企业,致力于通过使用数据和科学,帮助医疗健康行业客户为患者提供更好的解决方案。艾昆纬(IQVIA)源于艾美仕(IMS Health)和昆泰(Quintiles)的合并,利用医疗信息、技术、分析和人类智慧的进步,提供广泛的解决方案,推动医疗健康行业的发展。艾昆纬(IQVIA)帮助客人重新考量改善临床研发和商业绩效的方法,坚信创新的力量,提高病患治愈的可能。艾昆纬(IQVIA)全球现有约5 万5 千名员工,遍布100 多个国家,协同致力于充分彰显人类数据科学的力量。艾昆纬(IQVIA)CORE 是我们业务解决方案的基石,有效结合大数据、先进技术和海量行业信息分析,提供有实际指导意义的行业洞见。

    www.iqvia.com


     

    金牌赞助商

  • 普瑞基准科技

    普瑞基准科技(北京)有限公司成立于2015年7月,是一家以高通量测序和多组学分析为基础,结合临床方案设计和伴随诊断开发,围绕大数据挖掘和解读打造核心竞争力,服务肿瘤患者和医药企业的国家高新技术企业。

    普瑞基准聚焦精准医疗,为肿瘤患者提供全面精准的个体化治疗方案,也积极与药企开展多种形式的临床试验合作,包括提供贝叶斯适应性临床方案设计,肿瘤标志物检测以及特定基因患者的精准筛选与匹配等服务。目前检测业务已与百余家医院建立业务联系,深度覆盖妇科、乳腺科、肝胆外科、泌尿外科、胃肠外科、肿瘤内科等。

    公司核心团队由来自MD Anderson的国际顶级生物信息学专家梁晗教授、Johns Hopkins的生物统计学专家许燕勋博士等领衔。公司目前在北京和苏州分别建立有医学检验实验室和多组学实验室,以满足临床患者及临床试验的检测需求。

    www.puruijizhun.com


     
  • PPC佳生

    PPC佳生集团(PPC Group)成立于1997年,是一家专注于提供药物临床研究一站式专业服务的合同研究组织(CRO),服务范围包括注册咨询、医学事务、临床监查、项目管理、数据管理、统计分析及药物安全警戒。集团旗下还拥有4个I 期临床药理中心,3个生物分析实验室和1个中心实验室。

    目前拥有近800人的国际化专业团队,集团总部位于中国上海,北京、徐州、南京、广州、成都、武汉等15个主要城市设有服务网点,并在中国台湾、韩国、日本、美国等地设有分支机构。成立20多年来,PPC佳生已为国内外超过350家客户的超过400个新药I-IV期临床研究项目以及超过800个仿制药生物等效性研究项目提供专业服务。

    PPC佳生以赋能生物医药创新、加速药物研发进程为己任,致力于成为中国生物医药创新企业的敏捷式合作伙伴。

    www.ppccro.com


     

    银牌赞助商

  • 方恩医药

    方恩医药发展有限公司是一家能够提供与ICH 标准接轨的临床开发服务的国际CRO公司,致力于为国内外制药和医疗器械客户提供包括注册事务、医学事务、临床运营、数据管理和生物统计、药物警戒等,高质量、一站式临床研究相关服务,是国内首家可以提供中国与美国、欧洲、日本、中国台湾等国家和地区药品联合开发服务的CRO 公司。

    www.fountain-med.com

     


     
  • PPD

    PPD是一家全球领先的合同研发组织,专注于药物研制、开发、研发周期管理及实验室服务。我们的客户和合作伙伴包括制药、生物技术、医疗器械、学术及政府等各种机构。PPD在46个国家设有办事处,汇聚了全球约22,000名专业人才。凭借创新的技术、专业的医疗知识以及对品质的执着追求,PPD可帮助各大客户与合作伙伴加速推出安全而高效的疗法,最大化客户研发投资的回报。

    www.ppdi.com


     

    铜牌赞助商

  • ALMAC CLINICAL SERVICES

    Almac Clinical Services 隶属于Almac Group,拥有30 多年的专业经验,可为全球客户提供临床供应链专业技术和全套端到端临床解决方案。我们倾听客户的心声,了解客户所面临的挑战,创造了以患者为中心的解决方案,以满足不断进化的研究和行业需求。

    www.almacgroup.com


     
  • PSI CRO

    只选择自己最擅长的领域开展合作,所组织的临床试验遍布全球各地,PSI公司具有极高的客户回头率和市场推荐率,同时还拥有一支最专业、最稳定的员工队伍。
    我们致力于成为行业标杆,成为所有客户和员工的最佳选择,成为全球最好的CRO公司。

    www.psi-cro.com


     

    展商

  • 上海百试达医药科技

    上海百试达医药科技有限公司是一家专注于为新药研发提供临床试验全过程专业服务的合同研究组织(CRO),致力为申办方提高临床试验速率、降低研发成本,从而提供高质量的临床试验服务。另外还提供药品和医疗器械注册咨询和代理、国外产品进入中国市场准入咨询、卫生经济学和市场准入、研究者以及医药和医疗从业人员专业能力和职业技巧提升专业培训等业务。

    www.bestudycro.com


     
  • 德泰迈医药科技

    德泰迈医药科技有限公司(DeltaMed Co.,Ltd)是一家专注于为全球生物制药及医疗器械公司提供国际标准服务的合同研究组织(CRO),业务涵盖一体化药物警戒、高端医学监查、医学撰写。

    药物警戒服务包括产品在整个生命周期的安全性管理

    -涵盖不良事件的综合处理(中/日/英)和全球监管机构的递交

    -安全性数据库管理(ARISc, Argus以及百奥知)

    -周期性安全性更新报告撰写(DSUR/ASR、PSUR/PBRER)

    -安全性信号监测和评估

    -风险管理(RMP/REMS)等

    -上市后药品重点监测研究(DIM)

    -药物警戒体系搭建、咨询、稽查和培训等

    医学监查服务包括

    -医学培训

    -受试者入排审核

    -方案偏离/方案违背审查

    -医学质疑

    -24/7医学支持

    -临床数据的医学评估等

     

    医学撰写服务包括

    -临床研究开发计划(CDP)

    -临床试验方案(CSP)

    -研究者手册(IB)

    -知情同意书(ICF)

    -临床总结报告(CSR)

    -临床综述等

     

    邮箱:BD@deltacro.com

    网址:www.deltacro.com


     
  • ECCRT(欧洲临床研究培训中心)

    ECCRT(欧洲临床研究培训中心)是一家专业的临床研究培训机构,面向新进职员和职场老将,专注于日常工作中实用知识的转化。

    我们旨在帮助临床研究者可以更加出色地胜任工作和服务于患者。我们的目标是提高临床研究专业人员竞争能力,在不影响质量的情况下,更加有效地为患者开发新的治疗方法。

    ECCR始终通过行动支持本杰明·富兰克林的名言:“听到的我会忘记,教我的我只会记着,只有实践才能出真知。”

    www.eccrt.com


     
  • 易启医药科技

    易启医药(CRO)以早期临床试验为特色,擅长创新药物首次人体试验、PK/PD引导的剂量递增试验、心脏毒性临床评价(CQT、TQT)、BE/BA试验、吸入剂及麻醉药物临床试验等。服务项目包括:I-Ⅳ期临床试验、项目注册申报、项目管理/监查/稽查、医学事务、数据管理、生物统计、PK/PD模型建立及分析等,为国内外申办方提供临床研究一站式服务。 易启医药与北大医疗鲁中医院(100张)、北京博仁(50张)、上海力泉(50张)、北京中医药大学东方医院(80张)等医院合作建立了运管和管理的I期临床试验中心,总床位数280张,以国际标准建立并配置的病房,全面完善的标准操作规程,严格遵守NMPA及FDA相关法规,为您提供国际水平的I期临床试验服务。

    www.estartmed.net


     
  • Flex Databases

    Flex Databases一直致力于为临床试验提供安全,统一且兼容的模块化软件解决方案。我们的软件拥有12个不同的模块,涵盖了临床试验中从项目管理到药物警戒的各个方面需求。 同时,我们也为客户提供单一模块和统一解决方案的定制服务您只需一个软件供应商即可满足所有关于临床试验软件的不同需求。Flex Database数据库的所有模块均为自行开发并且通过了相关国际验证,符合21 CFR Part 11法规和其他全球性法规。 与传统的临床试验电子系统不同的是,Flex Database可以提供灵活的模块定制,超高的性价比方案及超额的服务和支持的组合来满足不同客户和项目的需求。

    www.flexdatabases.com


     
  • 杭州泰格医药科技股份

    杭州泰格医药科技股份有限公司(股票代码:300347)是一家专注于为医药产品研发提供临床试验全过程专业服务的合同研究组织(CRO)。致力为客户降低研发风险、节约研发经费推进产品市场化进程。 

    公司总部位于杭州,在中国大陆主要城市设立97个服务网点,其中中国香港和中国台湾各设1个。此外在韩国、日本、罗马尼亚等9个国家设立海外办事处,拥有超过4500多人的国际化专业团队,为全球600多家客户成功开展了1500余项临床试验服务。泰格医药更因参与百余项国内创新药临床试验,而被誉为“创新型临床CRO”。

    联系方式:www.tigermed.net   Email:bd@tigermed.net


     
  • 开心生活科技

    开心生活科技(Happy Life Tech, HLT)是国内医疗创新智能整体解决方案引领者。在生物制药领域,HLT将领先的大数据科学和人工智能技术应用与药品全生命周期,切实助力企业在药物研发、新产品上市及上市后市场营销的加速、卓越与精准服务,为国际国内制药企业提供科技赋能的医疗创新智能整体解决方案。

    欲了解更多信息,请访问www.hltpharma.com


     
  • 捷信医药

    上海捷信医药科技股份有限公司成立于2008年。坚持“以患者为中心”的理念,专注于中国临床研究事业,为医药企业提供整合的临床研究和创新的数字化患者管理解决方案。捷信医药的业务横跨40+疾病领域,与200+临床中心、20000+临床医生建立紧密合作关系,拥有350+临床研究项目的行业经验,帮助40个新药加速获批和上市,也帮助80000+患者联结希望。公司在2015年底登录新三板。

    捷信医药的解决方案包括患者招募服务(信募™),中国ePRO全套解决方案 (ePData™),和为药企、医生、患者提供ePRO技术驱动数字化支持的疾病管理解决方案(ePConnect™)。通过这些产品,捷信医药助力医药企业加快临床研究、新药审批和上市的速度。推动医疗健康行业发展。

    www.jsure.com

     

     


     
  • KoNECT

    KoNECT is a non-profit government organization affiliated with the Korean Ministry of Health and Welfare. We support all clinical trial sponsors who are interested in working with Korea’s clinical trial sites, investigators and partners, by providing various information and services through KoNECT Collaboration Center. (Please visit us at http://kcc.konect.or.kr)


     
  • Medidata

    Medidata拥有全球最常用的临床开发、商业数据和真实世界数据平台,正在引领生命科学的数字化转型。Medidata生命科学智能平台(Intelligent Platform for Life Sciences)由人工智能提供技术支持,由顶尖的行业专家智囊合力研发,帮助制药公司、生物科技公司、医疗器械公司和学术研究人员加速创造价值,最大限度地降低风险并优化结果。 Medidata及其旗下公司(Acorn AITM和SHYFT)为全球1,200多家客户和合作伙伴提供服务,每天为超过150,000名认证用户提供服务,为数百万患者创造希望。欲探索生命科学的未来,请访问:www.medidata.com


     
  • PRA HEALTH SCIENCES

    PRA 近十年一直在中国提供创新型解决方案,现在通过我们落足于北京、上海和大连继续这项工作。

    我们努力与客户携手推进药物发现,协助他们开发药物挽救生命、改善生活。借助专长和技术的独一无二融合,我们提供跨越所有阶段的全面临床开发服务和数据服务。从全面服务临床开发到开创性嵌入式解决方案™ 模式,PRA 提供了满足多样化市场需求的广泛解决方案。

    作为五大 CRO 之一,我们跨越数个治疗领域服务于 100 多种已上市药物,并开展了关键性或支持性试验,这些试验导致超过 75 种这类药物获得 FDA 和/或国际监管机构批准。

    PRA 提供您所需的本地和全球服务,15500 多名员工遍布 85 个以上国家,融合了对当地法规、标准医理和文化习俗的深入了解,这正是我们客户所期望的。

    在中国,我们的使命是打造最全面、最灵活的服务,以全球试验、嵌入式团队、内部生物计量学和中国本地试验来支持我们的客户。

    prahs.com


     
  • 北京春天医药

    北京春天医药(春天Proswell)科技发展有限公司,成立于2004年,致力于推动中国健康事业的发展,创建本土CRO的国际品牌,为药品研发评价提供系列优质服务。春天Proswell 15年来,本着“专业、高效、坦诚、快乐、承担责任、分享 荣誉、双赢互惠、持续发展”的服务理念,为制药企业提供专业服务,为人类健康保驾护航,引领CRO行业健康蓬勃发展。春天重视研究质量,2010年1月公司质量管理体系通过ISO9001:2008标准的现场核查,并获得由中国质量认证中心(CQC)颁发的国际认可注册证书,成为国内首家获此证书的CRO。2019年2月春天Proswell顺利通过CQC现场审核,并获得最新《质量管理体系认证证书》(颁发日期2019年2月12日/证书编号: 00119Q31292R3M/1100 )。这标志着春天Proswell会为合作伙伴提供更为优质高效的临床研究服务,该体系持续稳健运行,至今已近十余年. 春天Proswell愿景:聚焦创新药CRO全产业链,深耕肿 瘤医学、神经医学等优势细分领域,提供可信服的ALCOA+全球CRO领先服务。 

    www.proswell.com.cn


     
  • 上海用正医药科技

    上海用正医药科技有限公司是国内最早成立的临床合同研究组织(CRO)之一,拥有15年的健康运行盈利体系,是一家专注于为医药产品研发提供一站式临床服务的CRO。用正医药集中资源发展试验运营、项目管理、数据管理与生物统计、药物警戒等主营业务同时也发展与主营业务相关的临床开发、注册和医学事务、SMO等业务。用正医药致力于为客户提供专业的服务以及双赢的解决方案。

    www.yzcro.com


     
  • 上海生生物流

    上海生生物流有限公司是一家专业的医药生物冷链物流公司,自2009年成立以来一直专注于为生命科学、生物技术、药物研发等领域的客户提供安全、专业、高效的冷链物流解决方案,我们致力于推动医药领域内客户在中国及全球范围内的项目顺利进行并完成。 

    生生物流在上海总部建有冷藏(2-8℃)、恒温库(15-25℃) 、冷冻(-20℃)和超低温(-80℃)的储存库,能为您的药品、样本和试剂提供专业的冷链储存服务;在运输服务中,生生物流在国内拥有的自营网络分布在一线、二线、三线及部分四线城市,完全满足国内医药研发及临床研究项目;国际业务部分,我们服务于开展在美国,欧洲,亚太地区的项目,真正实现国内外服务相连接。 现在为诺华,勃林格殷格翰,恒瑞,正大天晴,齐鲁等国内外知名药企提供综合的冷链解决方案。  

    生生人努力进取,追求卓越,立志于成为生物及医药领域的生物之芯。

    咨询热线:4000-123-321、021-64203651   网址:www.ashsh.cn


     
  • Signant Health

    Signant Health puts patients at the center of clinical research, by simplifying their journey through clinical trials. Our focus on the patient experience, deep therapeutic area expertise and global operational scale enable hundreds of sponsors and CROs bring life-changing therapies to our families and communities around the world.

    www.signanthealth.com


     
  • Syneos Health

    Syneos Health™ (Nasdaq:SYNH) 是唯一完全集成的生物制药解决方案组织。我们的公司,包括合同研究组织 (CRO) 和合同商业组织 (CCO),旨在加速客户绩效以应对现代市场现实。访问 syneoshealth.com 了解如何缩短实验室和生命之间的距离 (Shortening the Distance from Lab to Life®)

2019 Sponsors

If you are interested in showcasing your company’s services to senior clinical development executives from Chinese and US BioPharmas, please contact: jon.liong@lycheegroup.com.

    Platinum Sponsor

  • IQVIA

    IQVIA Greater China

    IQVIA has a long and prominent presence in Greater China. With offices in seven cities (Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Dalian, Chengdu, Hongkong and Taiwan) and over 2,400 employees, IQVIA has the resources, experience and site relationships necessary to help sponsors navigate the requirements, regulations and best-practices of clinical development in the region. Bridging our local expertise with our global strength, IQVIA teams in Greater China are able to tap into a robust IQVIA network and infrastructure that enables the transfer of clinical research best practices around the globe.

    About IQVIA

    IQVIA is a leading global provider of information, innovative technology solutions and contract research services focused on using data and science to help healthcare clients find better solutions for their patients. Formed through the merger of IMS Health and Quintiles, IQVIA offers a broad range of solutions that harness advances in healthcare information, technology, analytics and human ingenuity to drive healthcare forward. IQVIA enables companies to rethink approaches to clinical development and commercialization, innovate with confidence as well as accelerate meaningful healthcare outcomes. IQVIA has approximately 55,000 employees in more than 100 countries, all committed to making the potential of human data science a reality. IQVIA’s approach to human data science is powered by the IQVIA CORE™, driving unique actionable insights at the intersection of big data, transformative technology and analytics with extensive domain expertise.

    www.iqvia.com


     

    Gold Sponsors

  • Precision Scientific

    Precision Scientific (Beijing) CO., LTD. is a national high-tech enterprise founded in July 2015. Based on high throughput sequencing technology and multi-omics analysis, combining clinical trial design and companion diagnostic development, Precision Scientific focuses on big data mining and interpretation to build core competitiveness, and serves cancer patients,clinical specialists and pharmaceutical enterprises.

    Focusing on precision medicine, Precision Scientific provides comprehensive, precise and individualized treatmentplans for cancer patients. We serve pharmaceutical companies with biomarker discovery, companion diagnostic development, trial design and clinical data analysis, precision enrollment in various forms of clinical trials. For now, we have established business relationships with hundreds of hospitals, deeply covering clinical departments of gynecology, galactophore, hepatobiliary surgery, urology surgery, gastrointestinal surgery, oncology, etc. Deeply cooperated with dozens of pharmaceutical companies.

    Our company’s core team is led by Prof. Han Liang, a top international bioinformatics expert from The MD Anderson Cancer Center, and Dr. Yanxun Xu, a biostatistics expert from The Johns Hopkins University. For now, In addition to a clinical laboratory in Beijing, Precision Scientific has laboratory facilities in Suzhou, a multi-omics laboratory.

    www.puruijizhun.com


     
  • PROTECH PHARMASERVICES CORPORATION

    PPC CRO, founded in 1997, is an Asia-Pacific Contract Research Organization(CRO)offering a broad range of clinical research services, including Regulatory Affairs, Medical Affairs, Medical Writing, Clinical Monitoring, Project Management, Data Management, Biostatistics and Pharmacovigilance. PPC CRO has approximately 800 employees around the world. Headquartered in Shanghai, PPC CRO operates 15 offices across China mainland including Beijing, Xuzhou, Nanjing, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Wuhan, etc. as well as overseas subsidiaries in Taiwan China, Korea, Japan, United States and etc. PPC CRO also owns 4 Phase I Clinical Pharmacology Units, 3 Bioanalytical Labs and 1 Central Lab. Throughout the past 22 years, PPC CRO has supported more than 350 customers for over 400 Phase I-IV clinical trials as well as over 800 generic drug bioequivalence studies.

    At PPC CRO, more than 70% of our clients are small to midsize pharma and biotech companies. We understand a unique set of challenges faced by emerging biopharma companies, we are devoted to overcome their challenges and maximize their asset value at every stage. We provide the best fit solutions through our professionalism, which includes proven track record of therapeutic expertise, well-seasoned team, fit-for purpose process and vast network of investigator sites. We share our customers’drive to advance better therapies, their priorities are our priorities.

    www.ppccro.com


     

    Silver Sponsors

  • Fountain Medical

    Fountain Medical Development Limited is a global Contract Research Organization  that is able to provide Clinical Development services of the ICH standards, and is engaged in delivery of high-quality and one-stop services in Clinical Research to Pharmaceuticals and Medical Device companies from abroad and China, including Regulatory Affairs, Medical Affairs, Clinical Operations, Data Management, Biostatistics, Pharmacovigilance and third-party audits. FMD is the first CRO that can provide joint drug development services in China and simultaneously in the US, Europe, Japan, Australia and Taiwan.

    www.fountain-med.com

     


     
  • PPD

    PPD is a leading global contract research organization providing comprehensive, integrated drug development, laboratory and lifecycle management services. Our clients and partners include pharmaceutical, biotechnology, medical device, academic and government organizations. With offices in 46 countries and approximately 22,000 professionals worldwide, PPD applies innovative technologies, therapeutic expertise and a firm commitment to quality to help clients and partners bend the cost and time curve of drug development and optimize value in delivering life-changing therapies to improve health. 

    www.ppdi.com


     

    Bronze Sponsors

  • ALMAC CLINICAL SERVICES

    Almac Clinical Services, part of the Almac Group, has over 30 years’ experience deploying our clinical supply chain expertise and full suite of end-to-end clinical solutions to our global clients. By listening to our customers, we understand their challenges, creating patient-centric solutions that meet evolving study and industry needs.

    www.almacgroup.com


     
  • PSI CRO

    PSI CRO is a privately-owned, full-service clinical research organization (CRO) operating globally. PSI’s global reach supports clinical trials across multiple countries and continents and is known to be highly selective about the work that they pursue.
    With an exceptionally high repeat and referral business rate combined with minimal staff turnover, PSI is committed to being the best CRO in the world as measured by its customers and its employees.

    www.psi-cro.com


     

    Exhibitors

  • Bestudy

    Shanghai Bestudy Medical Technology Co., Ltd. is a contract research organization (CRO) dedicated to providing professional services for the whole process of clinical trials for new drug research and development. It is committed to providing high-quality clinical trial services for sponsor by improving clinical trial rate and reducing research and development costs.In addition, it also provides registration consultation and agency of drugs and medical devices, market access consultation of foreign products into China, health economics and market access, professional training for researchers and medical and medical practitioners to improve their professional competence and professional skills.

    www.bestudycro.com


     
  • DeltaMed

    DeltaMed is a leading specialized Contract Research Organization (CRO) dedicated to providing professional services in areas of pharmacovigilance, medical monitor and medical writing.

    Pharmacovigilance services cover Safety management in full scale during the product’s whole life cycle including

    -Chinese / English / Japanese case processing and submission 

    -Safety database management (ARISc, /Argus /BioKnow)

    -Periodic safety update report (DSUR/ASR, PSUR/PBRER)

    -Safety signal detection and evaluation; and risk management (RMP/REMS)

    -Post-marketing Drug Intensive Monitoring (DIM) program

    -Pharmacovigilance system set-up, consulting, audit and training etc.

     

    Medical Monitoring services include 

    -Medical training,

    -Subject eligibility review

    -Protocol deviation/ protocol violation review,

    -Medical query, 24/7 medical support,

    -Clinical data medical review etc.

     

    Medical Writing services include

    -Clinical development plan (CDP),

    -Clinical study protocol (CSP)

    -Investigator brochure (IB)

    -Informed consent form (ICF),

    -Clinical study report (CSR)

    -Clinical overview etc.

     

    Email: BD@deltacro.com

    Website: www.deltacro.com


     
  • ECCRT

    The ECCRT is a specialised clinical research training organisation focusing on the transfer of implementable knowledge in the day-to-day activities of our participants whether being starters on the job or seasoned professionals.

    Our mission is to facilitate Clinical Researchers to excel in their job for the benefit of patients. We aim to achieve this by providing clinical research professionals with competencies to develop new treatments for patients more efficient, without jeopardizing quality.

    The ECCRT is in its actions supportive of the Benjamin Franklin's statement: “You tell me, and I forget. You teach me, and I remember. You involve me, and I learn.” 

    www.eccrt.com


     
  • eStart Medical Technology

    eStartMed Technology Co., Ltd. (CRO) features in early clinical trials and is proficient in FIH trials of new drug, dose escalating trials led by PK/PD, clinical evaluation of cardiac toxicity(CQT and TQT test), BE/BA studies, clinical trials of inhalants and anesthetic drugs, etc. eStartMed provides project services including phase I-Ⅳ clinical trials, project registration, project management/monitor/audit, medical affairs, data management, biostatistics, PK/PD modeling and analysis, etc, providing one station service for clinical research of sponsors home and abroad. eStartMed established Phase Ⅰclinical trial center which is operated and managed with PKUCare Luzhong Hospital (100 beds), Beijing Boren Hospital (50 beds) and Shanghai Liquan Hospital (50 beds), Beijing Dongfang Hospital (80 beds) etc. It has 280 beds, wards which are disposed according to international standard and comprehensive and sophisticated SOP. The clinical trial center strictly observes relevant regulations of NMPA and FDA, providing you international standard Phase I clinical trial service.

    www.estartmed.net


     
  • Flex Databases

    Flex Databases platform is a secure, unified & compliant modular software solution for clinical trials. Our platform consists of 12 modules that cover every aspect of clinical trials, from project management to pharmacovigilance. We offer both single modules and a unified solution to maintain all of your processes - you can cover all existing software needs with only one vendor. All modules developed by Flex Databases are validated and are in compliance with 21 CFR Part 11 regulations and other global regulations. Unlike traditional e-Systems developer, Flex Databases provides a combination of flexibility, fair prices and go-the-extra-mile service and support.

    www.flexdatabases.com


     
  • HANGZHOU TIGERMED CONSULTING

    Hangzhou Tigermed Consulting Co., Ltdstock symbol: 300347 is a leading Contract Research Organization (CRO) in China dedicated to provide professional full clinical trial services. Tigermed has been committed to accelerating medical product development with costs efficiency and quality.

    Headquartered in Hangzhou, Tigermed operates 97 offices in China, including one in Hong Kong China and one in Taiwan China. And overseas offices in Korea,Japan and Romania etc. with over 4500 full time staffs. Tigermed has serviced more than 600 local and global clients in the conduct of over 1500 clinical trials. Tigermed is recognized as “The Innovative CRO” in Chinaowning to our involvement of  over 100 innovative drugs.

    Contact: www.tigermed.net  Email:bd@tigermed.net

     

     

     
  • HLT Pharma

    Happy Life Technology (HLT) is the leading provider of innovated healthcare solutions. In healthcare industry, HLT is committed to apply leading big data science and artificial intelligence technology to the management of product full-life cycle services, and provide healthcare enterprises with innovated solutions to help enterprises be faster, more excellent and more precise in new products research and development, new product launch and post launch marketing.

    For more information, visit www.hltpharma.com.


     
  • JSURE HEALTH

    Shanghai Jsure Health Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. Jsure Health adheres to the "patient-centered" philosophy, focuses on China's clinical research career, and provides integrated clinical research and innovative digital patient management solutions for pharmaceutical enterprises. Jsure has established close relationships with 200+ sites and 20,000+ physicians and had experience in more than 350+ clinical research projects across 40+ disease areas. Jsure helps 40 new drugs accelerate the approval of the market, and brings hope to life for 80,000+ patients. Jsure Health listed on the new OTC market in 2015.

    Jsure Health's solutions include patient recruitment services(信募™), China 's ePRO complete solutions(ePData™), and ePRO-driven disease management solutions with digital supporting for pharmaceutical enterprises, physicians, and patients(ePConnect™). Jsure Health helps pharmaceutical enterprises accelerate the pace of clinical research and the approval of the market and promotes the development of the medical and health industry.

    Learn more, please visit our web site at: www.jsure.com.

     


     
  • KoNECT

    KoNECT is a non-profit government organization affiliated with the Korean Ministry of Health and Welfare. We support all clinical trial sponsors who are interested in working with Korea’s clinical trial sites, investigators and partners, by providing various information and services through KoNECT Collaboration Center. (Please visit us at http://kcc.konect.or.kr)


     
  • Medidata

    Medidata is leading the digital transformation of life sciences, with the world's most-used platform for clinical development, commercial, and real-world data. Powered by artificial intelligence and delivered by the #1 ranked industry experts, Medidata helps pharmaceutical, biotech, medical device companies, and academic researchers accelerate value, minimize risk and optimize outcomes. Medidata and its companies, Acorn AI and SHYFT, serve more than 1,200 customers and partners worldwide and empower more than 150,000 certified users every day to create hope for millions of patients. Discover the future of life sciences: www.medidata.com.


     
  • PRA HEALTH SCIENCES

    PRA has been delivering innovative drug development solutions in China for nearly a decade and continue that work through our locations in Beijing, Shanghái and Dalian.  

    We strive to move drug discovery forward side-by-side with our clients, helping them to develop live-saving and life-improving drugs. We provide comprehensive clinical development and data services across all phases with our unique blend of expertise and technology. From full-service clinical development to our pioneering Embedded Solutions™ model, PRA offers a broad spectrum of solutions that meet the demands of a diverse marketplace. 

    As a top five CRO, we have worked on 100+ marketed drugs across several therapeutic areas and conducted the pivotal or supportive trials that led to FDA and/or international regulatory approval of more than 75 such drugs. 

    PRA provides the local and global presence you need, with 15,500+ employees covering over 85 countries, combined with an in-depth knowledge of local regulations, standards of care, and the cultural customs our clients expect.  

    Our mission in China is to build the most comprehensive and flexible offering to support our clients with global trials, embedded teams, in-house biometrics, and local trials in China. 

    prahs.com


     
  • Proswell Medical Company

    Proswell Medical Company, established in 2004, provides a wide range of world-class services for clinical trial and pharmaceutical development for domestic and oversea customers . Proswell takes on the responsibility for creating an international brand by local clinical Contracted Research Organization (CRO) and promoting the development of China CRO Industry. Proswell successfully passed ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System Certification in January 2010 and became the first local certified CRO in China. This achieve- ment represents Proswell’s sincerity, dedication, professionalism and commitment to its partners and customers to provide clinical trial service with supreme-quality and balanced-efficiency!

    www.proswell.com.cn


     
  • Shanghai Yongzheng Medical Science and Techology

    Shanghai Yongzheng Medical Science and Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest clinical contract research organizations (CRO) with 15 years of steady and sound running state, focusing on providing full clinical services for pharmaceutical products research and development. Yongzheng concentrates on developing its core business such as trial management, data management & biostatistics and pharmacovigilance. Simultaneously, Yongzheng also develops other business which related to the core business, such as regulatory affairs, medical affairs and SMO. We focus on project management and consolidation of service foundation, which forms Yongzheng’s service advantage.

    www.yzcro.com


     
  • SHENGSHENG LOGISTICS

    Shanghai Sheng Sheng Logistics Co., Ltd. is a Outstanding, professional medical and biological cold chain logistics company. Since its establishment in 2009, it has been focused on providing safe, professional and efficient cold chain logistics solutions for customers in the fields of life science, biotechnology and drug R&D. We are committed to help our customers to success in their area in China and all over the world. 

    www.ashsh.cn


     
  • Signant Health

    Signant Health puts patients at the center of clinical research, by simplifying their journey through clinical trials. Our focus on the patient experience, deep therapeutic area expertise and global operational scale enable hundreds of sponsors and CROs bring life-changing therapies to our families and communities around the world.

    www.signanthealth.com


     
  • Syneos Health

    Syneos Health™ (Nasdaq:SYNH) is the only fully integrated biopharmaceutical solutions organization. The Company, including a Contract Research Organization (CRO) and Contract Commercial Organization (CCO), is purpose-built to accelerate customer performance to address modern market realities. Learn more about how we are shortening the distance from lab to life® at syneoshealth.com.